J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad Complete Song Collection

cd front cover

Music from J.A.K.Q. Dengeki Tai (J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad). Music composed by Watanabe, Michiaki (aka Watanabe, Chumei). This CD contains 66 minutes and 39 seconds of music. Vocal tracks are all full length (and stereo)versions.

Song Collection

Track   1: J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad [op] - vocals: Sasaki, Isao & Cricket '73
Track   2: J.A.K.Q. Advance J.A.K.Q. - vocals: Sasaki, Isao, Cricket' 73 & The Chirps
Track   3: Spade Ace, Young Lion - vocals: Sasaki, Isao & Cricket' 73
Track   4: That Started It All - vocals: Maegawa, Akiko
Track   5: J.A.K.Q. Kovak - vocals: Sasaki, Isao, Cricket '73 & The Chirps
Track   6: Someday Flowers Will Bloom [ed] - vocals: Sasaki, Isao
Track   7: J.A.K.Q. Machine Rock - vocals: Sasaki, Isao
Track   8: Go! Sky Ace - vocals: Sasaki, Isao & Cricket '73
Track   9: Iron Claw's Theme - vocals: Iron Claw & The Chirps
Track 10: J.A.K.Q. Love Theme - vocals: Sasaki, Isao

Karaoke Collection

Track 11: J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad
Track 12: J.A.K.Q. Advance J.A.K.Q.
Track 13: Spade Ace, Young Lion
Track 14: That Started It All
Track 15: J.A.K.Q. Kovak
Track 16: Someday Flowers Will Bloom
Track 17: J.A.K.Q. Machine Rock
Track 18: Go! Sky Ace
Track 19: Iron Claw's Theme
Track 20: J.A.K.Q. Love Theme

Tracks 1, 4, 5 have lyrics by series creator Ishinomori, Shoutarou. Tracks 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10 lyrics by Hatte, Saburo. Track 3 begins with the sound of blowing wind. Track 7 begins with the sound of race cars.

The karaoke versions on this CD are not the same as the instrumentals on J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad Music Collection. Karaoke versions have choruses, the instrumental versions do not.

I purchased this CD from Anime Jungle. CD number is COCC-13267.

Back to J.A.K.Q. Lightning Strike Squad Music Collection Home